Friday, 25 April 2014

Follow These Wonderful Authors

All these wonderful authors have their books featured at Look 4 Books If you love reading and want to keep up with all the latest news from these writers you should follow them on Twitter, so I have compiled a list of their Twitter links. All you have to do is click on the highlighted links and then follow the author of your choice.

Jordan Silver, https://twitter.com/JordanSilver144


Mason N. Forbes, https://twitter.com/MasonNForbes


Taylor Fulks, https://twitter.com/TaylorTfulks20


Vicki Case, https://twitter.com/vickicaseauthor


Madalyn Morgan, https://twitter.com/ActScribblerDJ


Catherine Taylor, https://twitter.com/NZEroticAuthor


Jane V. Blanchard, https://twitter.com/JaneVBlanchard


Lizzie Lamb, https://twitter.com/lizzie_lamb


Shani Struthers, https://twitter.com/shani_struthers


Felicity Brandon, https://twitter.com/FelicityBrandon


Anne James, https://twitter.com/AnneJames22


Anne Allen, https://twitter.com/AnneAllen21


Kayleigh King, https://twitter.com/K__King


David King, https://twitter.com/daveking71


Adrian L. Youseman, https://twitter.com/AdrianLYouseman


Fiza Pathan, https://twitter.com/FizaPathan


Shirley Ford, https://twitter.com/ShirleyFord11


Margaret K. Johnson, https://twitter.com/Margaretkaj


H.H. Durrant, https://twitter.com/hhdurrant


Mary Elizabeth Coen, https://twitter.com/goddessmeca


June Kearns, https://twitter.com/june_kearns


J.P. McLean, https://twitter.com/jpmclean1


Tina K. Burton, https://twitter.com/TinaKBurton


Shereen Vedam, https://twitter.com/ShereenVedam


T.A. Garcia, https://twitter.com/t_a_garcia


Betsy Reavley, https://twitter.com/BetsyReavley


Stewart Bint, https://twitter.com/StewartBint


Mark Pettinger, https://twitter.com/m_pettinger


Terri Nixon, https://twitter.com/TerriNixon


Elizabeth Ashworth, https://twitter.com/elizashworth


Pauline Barclay, https://twitter.com/paulinembarclay


Allison Bruning, https://twitter.com/emeraldkell


Jenny Twist, https://twitter.com/JennyTwist1


Nancy Jardine, https://twitter.com/nansjar


Erica Dakin, https://twitter.com/TheftandSorcery


T.D. Jones, https://twitter.com/TDJones5


Elizabeth Ducie, https://twitter.com/ElizabethDucie


D.S. Affleck, https://twitter.com/dsaffleck


Catriona King, https://twitter.com/CatrionaKing1


Marcia Turner, https://twitter.com/MarciaKimTurner


Gilli Allan, https://twitter.com/gilliallan

Gil McDonald, https://twitter.com/JillMcDC


Jonathan Whitelaw, https://twitter.com/JDWhitelaw13


Steven J. Smith, https://twitter.com/stevenjsmith72


Sarah Jane Butfield, https://twitter.com/SarahJanewrites


Terry Tyler, https://twitter.com/TerryTyler4


Sherry Silver, https://twitter.com/SherryInk


Ellis Shuman, https://twitter.com/ellisshuman


C.S. Dixon, https://twitter.com/CrickChris


Louisa Toff, https://twitter.com/RigidBones


Bette Lee Crosby, https://twitter.com/BetteLeeCrosby


Bill Ward, https://twitter.com/Billward10Bill


Hanifa Danyal, https://twitter.com/HanifaDanyal


David Balzarini, https://twitter.com/mcdoyle99


Vanessa Wester, https://twitter.com/vanessa_wester


Devan Sagliani, https://twitter.com/devansagliani


J.C. Mells, https://twitter.com/JCMells


Jenna Fox, https://twitter.com/jennafoxrox


Jan Ryder, https://twitter.com/Jeryder5Author


Hayley Lugassy, https://twitter.com/HayleyLugassy


J.J. Marshall, https://twitter.com/AuthorMarshall


Anna Cartman, https://twitter.com/annacartman


Diem Burden, https://twitter.com/DiemBurden


Bev Spicer, https://twitter.com/BevSpice


Gail Machin, https://twitter.com/GailMachin


Arlene Valle, https://twitter.com/writergirl4u


Gillian Jackson, https://twitter.com/GillianJackson7


Robyn Oyeniyi, https://twitter.com/TeamOyeniyi


W.P. Smith, https://twitter.com/brknsunshine


Maureen Turner, https://twitter.com/Booksbymaureen


Sherrie Lowe, https://twitter.com/SherrieLowe2


Kathryn L.M. Reynolds, https://twitter.com/Kathy1964a


David P. Perlmutter, https://twitter.com/davepperlmutter


Pol McShane, https://twitter.com/Polmcshane


I.V. Phillips, https://twitter.com/irenevphillips


Jess Sturman-Coombs, https://twitter.com/JessSturman


Morgan Nyberg, https://twitter.com/MorganNyberg


M.E. Oren, https://twitter.com/Michaeloren


V.T. Vaughn, https://twitter.com/vtvaughn_writer


Laurie Breton, https://twitter.com/bretonauthor


C.J. Birch, https://twitter.com/cathy_birch


Jill Edmondson, https://twitter.com/JillEdmondson


Kathryne Arnold, https://twitter.com/KathryneArnold


S.J. Wardell, https://twitter.com/sj_wardell


Jonathan Hill, https://twitter.com/jhillwriter


Lucy Magnuson, https://twitter.com/Lucy_Magnuson


Cody F. Fonseca, https://twitter.com/SHUTT_Fonseca


Richard Wall, https://twitter.com/writinblues


Elaine R. Chissick, https://twitter.com/ElaineRChissick


Nick C. Roberts, https://twitter.com/robertsnickc


Edward Ian Kendrick, https://twitter.com/eddsnotdead


Richard Johnson, https://twitter.com/Dead__Drunk


Adriano Bulla, https://twitter.com/Bulla_Adriano


I.C. Camilleri, https://twitter.com/ICCamilleri


Massimo Marino, https://twitter.com/Massim0Marin0


S.L. Lewis, https://twitter.com/S_L_Lewis1


Patrick Barrett, https://twitter.com/ShakesCuthbert


Kelly Miller, https://twitter.com/MillerMystery


E.B. Sullivan, https://twitter.com/EBSullivan1


Emma Styles, https://twitter.com/MsEmmaJStyles


Mark King, https://twitter.com/author_king


David Jester, https://twitter.com/DavidJester


Phebe Bodelle, https://twitter.com/PhebeBodelle


J. Yates, https://twitter.com/JYparadoxchild


Shirley Hyde Kenyon, https://twitter.com/HydeKenyon

Nathan Dylan Goodwin, https://twitter.com/nathangoodwin76


Paul Hollis, https://twitter.com/HollowManSeries


Will Hane, https://twitter.com/willhaneauthor


Jessie B. Tyson, https://twitter.com/JessieBTyson

Elena M. Reyes, https://twitter.com/ElenaMReyes

Sarah Swainson, https://twitter.com/SSwainsonWriter

Zanna Mackenzie, https://twitter.com/ZannaMacKenzie


Marc Nash, https://twitter.com/21stCscribe


Anne Kramer, https://twitter.com/kramerhendricks


M.K. Alexander, https://twitter.com/TractusFynn


Larry Quartley, https://twitter.com/quartley


Carolyn Mandache, https://twitter.com/carolynmandache


Jo Bunt, https://twitter.com/buntymomma


D.J. Bowman-Smith, https://twitter.com/DJBowmanSmith


Ranier Keyes, https://twitter.com/RainierKeyes


Jackie McMahon, https://twitter.com/authorjackie12


N.A. Randall, https://twitter.com/NARandall1

Tracy Lane, https://twitter.com/mermaid34


Dr. Glen Hepker, https://twitter.com/AGlimpsofHeaven


Andrew Lennon, https://twitter.com/andylennon1984


Ben Hatch, https://twitter.com/BenHatch


Eichin Chang-Lim, https://twitter.com/EichinChangLim


Lana Axe, https://twitter.com/LanaAxe


Karynne Summars, https://twitter.com/KarynneSummars


Eric Cobb Miller, https://twitter.com/SpitToonsSaloon


A.J. Salem, https://twitter.com/AJ_SalemBooks


Sarah LeFleur, https://twitter.com/lafleurdeplume


Tim Baker, https://twitter.com/blindoggbooks


Christy Golding, https://twitter.com/christyanne601

Josef Stein, https://twitter.com/brainabir


Michael Joseph, https://twitter.com/Michael9Joseph


Tom Immins, https://twitter.com/Tom_Immins


Thomas Ferreolus, https://twitter.com/TFerreolus


Frances Di Plino, https://twitter.com/FrancesdiPlino


Carol Holland March, https://twitter.com/CarolHMarch


Renee Rose, https://twitter.com/ReneeRoseAuthor


The English Sisters, https://twitter.com/englishsisters


David Stringer, https://twitter.com/thestringfella


Calvin Wade, https://twitter.com/calvin_wade


Ella Dominguez, https://twitter.com/ella_dominguez


Claudia Y. Burgoa, https://twitter.com/yuribeans


Jay Allan Storey, https://twitter.com/jastorey


Carol Hedges, https://twitter.com/carolJhedges


Katrina Cope, https://twitter.com/K_CopeFunRead


Michelle W. Miller, https://twitter.com/zombierecovery1


Tony Riches, https://twitter.com/tonyriches


Ryan Parmenter, https://twitter.com/RyanCParmenter

Russ Brown, https://twitter.com/russbrownauthor


Tracy Falbe, https://twitter.com/tracyfalbe


Amanda Green, https://twitter.com/AmandaGreenUK

Jonathan Robinson, https://twitter.com/IN_IT_THE_BOOK

Robert Leigh, https://twitter.com/RLeigh78


Kimberlee Jane, https://twitter.com/KimberleeJane87


Shauney Watson, https://twitter.com/WordsofaKind


Flamingcrystal, https://twitter.com/FlamingCrystal1


Michelle Abbott, https://twitter.com/MichelleAbbott4

Sabrina Devonshire, https://twitter.com/SabrinaDevonsh1


Clare Wilson, https://twitter.com/StaffWielder


Natalie D. Wilson, https://twitter.com/NatalieDWilson


Kris Campbells, https://twitter.com/KrisCampbells


Susan Marmo, https://twitter.com/SusanMarmo

Bonnie Bartel Latino, https://twitter.com/BonnieBLatino


Graeme Gibson, https://twitter.com/GraemeGibson3


Suzy Ayers, https://twitter.com/SuzyAyers